Warning: include(/home/d/diskfast/diskfast.beget.tech/public_html/global_menu.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/d/diskfast/eng.diskfast.ru/public_html/music/load_global_menu.php on line 19

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/d/diskfast/diskfast.beget.tech/public_html/global_menu.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/php') in /home/d/diskfast/eng.diskfast.ru/public_html/music/load_global_menu.php on line 19

Music Multitool

I quickly get bored with musical instruments, because each instrument has its own monotonous sound. So I started to invent my own multi-instrument, which could play simultaneously for several instruments.

In the near future I will issue and post my work, but for now here is a small example (I apologize for the handicraft quality of the video)

No phonograms, samples and loops. Completely live game! Drums, rhythm and guitar solos.

The whole secret in my program, which sends the pressed keys to different virtual tools (vst plugins). For example, if a chord is taken, midi signals go off to the rhythm of the guitar. If the single presses - in solo. Thanks to this and it turns out to play several instruments at the same time. Of course, there is not everything so simple, but the basic principle is this.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Мои проекты:
Топ донаты: Александр 2000 р Артур 500 р

Музыкальный мультиинструмент

Мне быстро надоедают музыкальные инструменты, из-за того что у каждого инструмента свой достаточно однообразный звук. Поэтому я начал придумывать свой мультиинструмент, который бы мог играть одновременно за несколько инструментов.

В ближайшее время оформлю и выложу свои наработки, а пока вот маленький пример (извиняюсь за кустарное качество видео)

Никаких фонограмм, семплов и лупов. Полностью живая игра! Барабаны, ритм и соло гитары.

Весь секрет в моей программе, которая направляет нажатые клавиши в разные виртуальные инструменты (vst плагины). Например если взят аккорд, midi сигналы уходят в ритм гитару. Если же одиночные нажатия - в соло. Благодоря этому и получается играть на нескольких инструментах одновременно. Конечно, там не все так просто, но основной принцип такой.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -